President                                       1st VP of Programs                              2nd VP of Membership

     Vicky Tillerson                                         Joelle Hardin                                        Holly Ohlsson

president@mgepta.org                         programs@mgepta.org                       membership@mgepta.org

 

 

 

                                                             

 

 3rd VP of Fundraising                         4th VP of Volunteers (VIPS)                             Treasurer

    Amber Cockburn                                    Vicky Georgas                                        Damon Galose

fundraising@mgepta.org                          vips@mgepta.org                               treasurer@mgepta.org

 

 

 

 

         Secretary

      Kenzie Wilson

secretary@mgepta.org

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events